Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Tuesday, 16th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 17th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 18th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 19th Jul 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 20th Jul 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 21st Jul 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 22nd Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 24th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 25th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 26th Jul 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 27th Jul 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 28th Jul 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 29th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 30th Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 1st Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 2nd Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 3rd Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 4th Aug 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 5th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 6th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 8th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 9th Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 10th Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 11th Aug 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 12th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 14th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 15th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 16th Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 17th Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 18th Aug 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 19th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 20th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 21st Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 22nd Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 23rd Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 24th Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 25th Aug 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 26th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 27th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 28th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 29th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

24/05/2019  Angela in Chepstow
Treatment: Luxury Manicure 
Lillie was completely focused on ensuring I had the perfect experience.She gently guided my choice o....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

23/03/2019  Holly in Bristol
Treatment: Free Loader 
I felt so content and relaxed at the end of the treatment. It was just so nice to take the weight of....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close