Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Monday, 11th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 14th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 15th Dec 2017
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 18th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 21st Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 22nd Dec 2017
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 23rd Dec 2017
   09:00 AM
04:00 PM   
   Sunday, 24th Dec 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 25th Dec 2017
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 26th Dec 2017
   Closed
Closed   
   Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 28th Dec 2017
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 29th Dec 2017
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 30th Dec 2017
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 31st Dec 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 1st Jan 2018
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 2nd Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 3rd Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 4th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 5th Jan 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 6th Jan 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 7th Jan 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 8th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 9th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 10th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 11th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 12th Jan 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 13th Jan 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 14th Jan 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 15th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 16th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 17th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 18th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 19th Jan 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 20th Jan 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 21st Jan 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 22nd Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 23rd Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 24th Jan 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   

Latest Client Comments

03/11/2017  Vicky in Warmley
Treatment: Hollywood Waxing 
I was very anxious and nervous and you made me feel relaxed and at ease. The treatment itself was qu....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

26/10/2017  Milly in Mangotsfield
Treatment: Indian Head Massage 
I felt very relaxed and comfortable during the treatment, and felt very relaxed afterwards. Having n....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Goodbye Grape Hello Anti Age Plus!
New Facial Now in! More Info »

Threading Hair Removal
Offered by Jasmine More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on