Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Sunday, 20th Oct 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 21st Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 23rd Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 24th Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 25th Oct 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 26th Oct 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 27th Oct 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 28th Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 29th Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 30th Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 31st Oct 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 1st Nov 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 3rd Nov 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 4th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 7th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 8th Nov 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 9th Nov 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 10th Nov 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 11th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 12th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 14th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 15th Nov 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 16th Nov 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 17th Nov 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 18th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 19th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 20th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 21st Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 22nd Nov 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 23rd Nov 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 24th Nov 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 25th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 27th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 28th Nov 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 29th Nov 2019
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 30th Nov 2019
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 1st Dec 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 2nd Dec 2019
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   

Latest Client Comments

08/09/2019  Aline in Staple Hill
Treatment: Full leg & Brazilian 
This was the least painful Brazilian I`ve ever had.Abbie took time to ensure it was as pain free as ....
Rated 9 out of 10
Read more »

23/08/2019  Emily in Frenchay
Treatment: Eyebrow Tidy 
Magda was really friendly and extremely efficient. She did my eyebrow tidy beautifully and only used....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close