Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Tuesday, 20th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 21st Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 22nd Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 23rd Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 24th Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 25th Aug 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 26th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 27th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 28th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 29th Aug 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 30th Aug 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 31st Aug 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 1st Sep 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 2nd Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 4th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 5th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 6th Sep 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 7th Sep 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 8th Sep 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 9th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 10th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 11th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 12th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 13th Sep 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 14th Sep 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 15th Sep 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 16th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 17th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 19th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 20th Sep 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 21st Sep 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 22nd Sep 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 23rd Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 25th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 26th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 27th Sep 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 28th Sep 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 29th Sep 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 30th Sep 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 1st Oct 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 2nd Oct 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

31/07/2019  Fiona in Bristol
Treatment: Waxing (Underarm) 
Great experience
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

24/05/2019  Angela in Chepstow
Treatment: Luxury Manicure 
Lillie was completely focused on ensuring I had the perfect experience.She gently guided my choice o....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close