Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Sunday, 21st Apr 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 22nd Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 24th Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 25th Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 26th Apr 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 27th Apr 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 28th Apr 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 29th Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 1st May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 2nd May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 3rd May 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 4th May 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 5th May 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 6th May 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 7th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 8th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 9th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 10th May 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 11th May 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 12th May 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 13th May 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 14th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 15th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 16th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 17th May 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 18th May 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 19th May 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 20th May 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 21st May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 23rd May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 24th May 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 25th May 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 26th May 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 27th May 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 28th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 29th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 30th May 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 31st May 2019
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 1st Jun 2019
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 2nd Jun 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 3rd Jun 2019
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 4th Jun 2019
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

23/03/2019  Holly in Bristol
Treatment: Free Loader 
I felt so content and relaxed at the end of the treatment. It was just so nice to take the weight of....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

17/03/2019  Anna in Frenchay
Treatment: Eyelash Tint & Eyebrow Tint 
Jessica was very professional and was incredibly diligent in doing my eyebrow tint - she did a great....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close