Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Tuesday, 24th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 25th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 26th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 27th Apr 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 28th Apr 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 29th Apr 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 30th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 1st May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 3rd May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 4th May 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 5th May 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 6th May 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 7th May 2018
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 8th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 9th May 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 10th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 11th May 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 12th May 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 13th May 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 14th May 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 15th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 16th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 17th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 18th May 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 19th May 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 20th May 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 21st May 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 24th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 25th May 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 26th May 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 27th May 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 28th May 2018
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 29th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 30th May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 31st May 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 1st Jun 2018
   09:30 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 2nd Jun 2018
   09:00 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 3rd Jun 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 4th Jun 2018
   10:00 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 5th Jun 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 6th Jun 2018
   10:00 AM
09:00 PM   
   Thursday, 7th Jun 2018
   10:00 AM
08:00 PM   

Latest Client Comments

06/04/2018  Nadia in Downend
Treatment: Hollywood Waxing 
I am pleased with how I well I was taken care of. Very happy with the end result, and would definite....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

03/04/2018  Lily Grant in Frenchay Hill
Treatment: Hollywood Waxing 
I had a great experience and I would definitely return. Sara was really friendly and professional an....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on