Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Friday, 23rd Feb 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 25th Feb 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 26th Feb 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 27th Feb 2018
   9:30: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 28th Feb 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 1st Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 2nd Mar 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 4th Mar 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 5th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 6th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 7th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 8th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 9th Mar 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 10th Mar 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 11th Mar 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 12th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 13th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 14th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 15th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 16th Mar 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 17th Mar 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 18th Mar 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 19th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 20th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 21st Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 22nd Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 23rd Mar 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 24th Mar 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 25th Mar 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 26th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 27th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 28th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 29th Mar 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 30th Mar 2018
   Closed
Closed   
   Saturday, 31st Mar 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 1st Apr 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 2nd Apr 2018
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 3rd Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 4th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 5th Apr 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 6th Apr 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 7th Apr 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 8th Apr 2018
   Closed
  

Latest Client Comments

29/11/2017  Samantha in Bristol
Treatment: Mama Pregnancy Massage 
Walked in feeling self conscious and a little unsure, walked out feeling relaxed, looked after and w....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

15/11/2017  Tim in Quedgeley
Treatment: Swedish Back Massage 
Really pleased with appointment will likely book another in a few weeks time.
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on