Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Wednesday, 19th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 20th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 21st Feb 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 22nd Feb 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 24th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 25th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 26th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 27th Feb 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 28th Feb 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 29th Feb 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 1st Mar 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 2nd Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 4th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 5th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 6th Mar 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 7th Mar 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 8th Mar 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 9th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 10th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 11th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 12th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 13th Mar 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 14th Mar 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 15th Mar 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 16th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 17th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 18th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 19th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 20th Mar 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 21st Mar 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 22nd Mar 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 23rd Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 24th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 25th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 26th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 27th Mar 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   
   Saturday, 28th Mar 2020
   08:45 AM
05:00 PM   
   Sunday, 29th Mar 2020
   Closed
  
   Monday, 30th Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
06:00 PM   
   Tuesday, 31st Mar 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Wednesday, 1st Apr 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Thursday, 2nd Apr 2020
   09:45 AM
08:00 PM   
   Friday, 3rd Apr 2020
   09:15 AM
06:30 PM   

Latest Client Comments

08/09/2019  Aline in Staple Hill
Treatment: Full leg & Brazilian 
This was the least painful Brazilian I`ve ever had.Abbie took time to ensure it was as pain free as ....
Rated 9 out of 10
Read more »

23/08/2019  Emily in Frenchay
Treatment: Eyebrow Tidy 
Magda was really friendly and extremely efficient. She did my eyebrow tidy beautifully and only used....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close