Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Monday, 17th Dec 2018
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 18th Dec 2018
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 19th Dec 2018
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 20th Dec 2018
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 21st Dec 2018
   9:15: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 22nd Dec 2018
   8:45: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 23rd Dec 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 24th Dec 2018
   9:45: AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 25th Dec 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 26th Dec 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 27th Dec 2018
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 28th Dec 2018
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 29th Dec 2018
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 30th Dec 2018
   Closed
  
   Monday, 31st Dec 2018
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 1st Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 2nd Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 3rd Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 4th Jan 2019
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 5th Jan 2019
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 6th Jan 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 7th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 8th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 9th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 10th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 11th Jan 2019
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 12th Jan 2019
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 13th Jan 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 14th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 15th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 16th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 17th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 18th Jan 2019
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 19th Jan 2019
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 20th Jan 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 21st Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 23rd Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 24th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 25th Jan 2019
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 26th Jan 2019
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 27th Jan 2019
   Closed
  
   Monday, 28th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 29th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 30th Jan 2019
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

22/09/2018  Rachel in Magnosfield
Treatment: Victorias Vitality 
I booked this treatment as a birthday treat for myself and definitely felt pampered. The atmosphere ....
Rated 9 out of 10
Read more »

17/09/2018  Amy in Hanham
Treatment: Swedish Back Massage 
have had a few massages now with Magda. They were brilliant every time. She is very friendly and wel....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Body Beautiful PLUS
Now available with our new sea salt scrub More Info »

Xmas Gift Vouchers
Available through our website More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Continue using our site if you are ok with this. Accept and Close