Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Thursday, 22nd Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 23rd Jun 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 24th Jun 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 25th Jun 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 26th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 27th Jun 2017
   9:45: AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 28th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 29th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 30th Jun 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 1st Jul 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 2nd Jul 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 3rd Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 4th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 5th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 6th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 7th Jul 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 8th Jul 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 9th Jul 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 10th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 11th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 12th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 13th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 14th Jul 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 15th Jul 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 16th Jul 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 17th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 18th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 19th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 20th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 21st Jul 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 22nd Jul 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 23rd Jul 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 24th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 25th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 26th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 27th Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 28th Jul 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 29th Jul 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 30th Jul 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 31st Jul 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 1st Aug 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 2nd Aug 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 3rd Aug 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 4th Aug 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 5th Aug 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

24/04/2017  Gillian in Downend
Treatment: Aromatherapy Back Massage 
I particularly like this Therapist, for me her approach was just right - not pushy or over-bearing, ....
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

21/04/2017  Trisha in Emersons Green
Treatment: Teen to go Package 
Daughter loved it - so both happy!
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Fathers Day E-Voucher
Available through our website More Info »

FREE Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Upgrade
Available from July 10th 2017 More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on