Home » Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday bookings are made by special group appointment only. Gift Vouchers are not valid for use on Sundays. The salon is closed on Bank Holidays.

Our botox clinic operates every second Wednesday, with Doctor Leonard available until 9pm (See later times below).

  Date
  Open
Closed  
   Tuesday, 25th Apr 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 26th Apr 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 27th Apr 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 28th Apr 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 29th Apr 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 30th Apr 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 1st May 2017
   Closed
Closed   
   Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 4th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 5th May 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 6th May 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 7th May 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 8th May 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 9th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 10th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 11th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 12th May 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 13th May 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 14th May 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 15th May 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 16th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 17th May 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 18th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 19th May 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 20th May 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 21st May 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 22nd May 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 23rd May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 24th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 25th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 26th May 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 27th May 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 28th May 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 29th May 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 30th May 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 31st May 2017
   10:00 AM
9:00: PM   
   Thursday, 1st Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Friday, 2nd Jun 2017
   9:30: AM
6:30: PM   
   Saturday, 3rd Jun 2017
   9:00: AM
5:00: PM   
   Sunday, 4th Jun 2017
   Closed
  
   Monday, 5th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
6:00: PM   
   Tuesday, 6th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Wednesday, 7th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   
   Thursday, 8th Jun 2017
   10:00 AM
8:00: PM   

Latest Client Comments

18/02/2017  Pauline in Mangotsfield
Treatment: Half Leg Waxing 
Relaxing atmosphere. I felt unrushed and valued as a client. Friendly and professional.
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

25/01/2017   in Bristol
Treatment: Brazilian Waxing 
It was a very professional, friendly therapist who did a wonderful job.
Rated 10 out of 10
Read more »

More client comments »

News

Christmas E-Voucher
Available through our website More Info »

Threading by Michele
We now offer Threading services More Info »

More news »

 
New or return client:
At
on